Here’s a curious question….Do you sleep with a stuffed toy?

7 Sep
A picture of one of my candles of tonight

A picture of one of my candles of tonight

I’m 19, it’s 1am in the morning – now a Sunday and I have just been asked a weird question. OK so I know your probably wondering why I’m in at one am on what was a Saturday morning. I was sleeping that’s what, all day long I couldn’t rouse myself so I just lied on the sofa comatosed and slept like a bear hibernating for all it’s worth. I kind-of lied. The answer is no, I don’t sleep with a stuffed toy, though there is one or two hidden under my bed. Now you know another secret, even though I have moved out of my mums, decorated my flat, working in central London, saving to travel. Look after fish and plants. Make sure the bills are paid and scheming to take over the world I have a stuffed toy and I wouldn’t get rid of it for the simple fact of it being a gift.
The problem I have is that for some reason I thought it a good idea to light up the candles, finish the wine, put on Jack Johnson and relax because for some reason I’m feeling so detached. What do you do in those situations? personally I just pretend it’s not happening and keep on rolling. You can only do so much really, and lets face it – home is home. I’m happy I have a base and the world is calling, so while everyone else my age is out getting plastered and STI’s, I’m steadily filling my ISA account and planning to escape to the other side of the world and see where life takes me. Lets face it, everything I do is just passing the time till I can raise my family and teach them to be good people and to enjoy life to its fullest, don’t worry about anything because this time next week, next month, next year. It won’t make a blind bit of difference. Here’s the full message log for anyone who’s interested in the lie that I am so ashamed of I felt the need to blog it:

We Are The MTV Generation Everything Bothers Us. says:
lmao
We Are The MTV Generation Everything Bothers Us. says:
please
We Are The MTV Generation Everything Bothers Us. says:
ure listenin to jack jackson!
We Are The MTV Generation Everything Bothers Us. says:
if anyone’s getting into bed wid ME
We Are The MTV Generation Everything Bothers Us. says:

We Are The MTV Generation Everything Bothers Us. says:
here’s a curious question?
We Are The MTV Generation Everything Bothers Us. says:
do u sleep wid a stuffed toy?
Sponge (c ) the word lveo – Swing Life Away says:

Sponge (c ) the word lveo – Swing Life Away says:
no i dont
We Are The MTV Generation Everything Bothers Us. says:
aww
We Are The MTV Generation Everything Bothers Us. says:
u adult u
We Are The MTV Generation Everything Bothers Us. says:
did u ever sleep wid one?
Sponge (c ) the word lveo – Swing Life Away says:
………
Sponge (c ) the word lveo – Swing Life Away says:
here’s a curious question
Sponge (c ) the word lveo – Swing Life Away says:
since when were you so interested in me……
Sponge (c ) the word lveo – Swing Life Away says:
stop asking personal questions
Sponge (c ) the word lveo – Swing Life Away says:
read my blog instead lol
We Are The MTV Generation Everything Bothers Us. says:
what?
Sponge (c ) the word lveo – Swing Life Away says:
your such a ghey
We Are The MTV Generation Everything Bothers Us. says:

Sponge (c ) the word lveo – Swing Life Away says:
gos i miss you
We Are The MTV Generation Everything Bothers Us. says:
no i just thought
We Are The MTV Generation Everything Bothers Us. says:
ud …sleep wid a stuffed toy?
Sponge (c ) the word lveo – Swing Life Away says:
i dont
Sponge (c ) the word lveo – Swing Life Away says:
im straight
We Are The MTV Generation Everything Bothers Us. says:
well
We Are The MTV Generation Everything Bothers Us. says:
NO
We Are The MTV Generation Everything Bothers Us. says:
its not THAT
Sponge (c ) the word lveo – Swing Life Away says:
contrary to all popular evidence
We Are The MTV Generation Everything Bothers Us. says:
god
We Are The MTV Generation Everything Bothers Us. says:
im just messing wid u bot ure queerness
We Are The MTV Generation Everything Bothers Us. says:
lmao
We Are The MTV Generation Everything Bothers Us. says:
i was like
We Are The MTV Generation Everything Bothers Us. says:
how funny wouldi t be
We Are The MTV Generation Everything Bothers Us. says:
alex drunk ass
We Are The MTV Generation Everything Bothers Us. says:
and hugging his lil pooh bear in bed
We Are The MTV Generation Everything Bothers Us. says:
its like
We Are The MTV Generation Everything Bothers Us. says:
‘fuck u ex gfs..i dun need u’
Sponge (c ) the word lveo – Swing Life Away says:
lol thats just mean
We Are The MTV Generation Everything Bothers Us. says:
i have pooh bear
We Are The MTV Generation Everything Bothers Us. says:
LMAOOO
We Are The MTV Generation Everything Bothers Us. says:
cmon
We Are The MTV Generation Everything Bothers Us. says:
it is FUNNey

There you have it….

One Response to “Here’s a curious question….Do you sleep with a stuffed toy?”

  1. chloé 5 February, 2009 at 10:52 am #

    i sleep with a peter alexander pig; called schhhmooopssy
    😉
    at twentyone..

    & more than once i’ve caught my partner snugging her in his sleep LOL
    on a different note alex, that candle is sublime

Leave a Reply

