A Picture is Worth 1000 Words

9 Sep

Thats a funny saying isn’t it. But there’s a shred of truth to it as I found at 6am this morning when I woke for work. Now it took me going, having a shower and walking past it again to notice. Me and my flat mate have recently brought an Etch-a-Sketch to scribble and leave notes. Here’s what I woke to…..

Pick up some Teabags...

Pick up some Teabags...

Ok, so not interesting on its own, until you know that we also went to Macro a week or so ago to pick up some essentials….in BULK. Its capitalised because when I say Bulk I really mean it.

2200 Teabags

2200 Teabags

For those of you who don’t have a calculator and can’t do maths…..thats 2200 Teabags.

You can guess how I feel this morning πŸ˜€

4 Responses to “A Picture is Worth 1000 Words”

  1. yesbuts 9 September, 2008 at 9:18 am #

    Sometimes do you think – “I drink to much tea” πŸ™‚

  2. Alex Towler 9 September, 2008 at 9:20 am #

    I’m English, I don’t think its possible to drink too much tea

  3. yesbuts 9 September, 2008 at 9:37 am #

    English, Typhoo tea – say no more πŸ™‚

    Do you hold your little finger out when holding your cup?

  4. Alex Towler 9 September, 2008 at 10:07 am #

    Only on Fridays

Leave a Reply

