I’ve just nose dived

10 Sep

Sh*t, I’ve just come crashing back down to earth from cloud 9 – It’s really not fair that certain members of the human race can give and take so many different signs and that you can make it all up in your head.

Tags: love, girls,life……… There’s always more out there but its a loss of something not even gained.
P.s – Sorry for the rubbish post, I feel absolutely exhausted and my mind is really not in gear. It might be becasue I ended up on the wrong train, asleep and then woke in sevenoaks, then this morning I seem to be hit from both sides by fighter planes and I feel like I have been shot down, twice! I’m going to drink my coffee and see how I feel later

One Response to “I’ve just nose dived”

  1. sherrieh 10 September, 2008 at 11:23 am #

    I write about love and relationships on my blog at http://www.sherrieh.wordpress.com. You might want to check it out.

    Sometimes love can put you on cloud 9 or it can certainly burst your bubble of flying high!

    Bless you on your journey. You also might want to check out my website section on love and relationships at http://www.moonwomenspirituality.com

Leave a Reply

