Reader Question – Why Return?

23 Oct

Every day I have a set of things I do in the morning before doing any actual work. These are all things that give me pleasure in one way or the other, either writing a small post or reading some news somewhere so that I can laugh at some people’s stupidity. It got me wondering this morning, noticing that I have people who regularly comment on my posts I’m curious why you keep coming back to my small cave in the depths of the Internet. Is it curiosity? fear? or are you genuinely interested in what’s going on in my head and my life? do you like my rough and brutal writing style or is it that you are in fact. Hoping, preying, that one day you will come here to find some piece of amazing alliteration? please comment or answer the poll I would love to know what you think.

6 Responses to “Reader Question – Why Return?”

  1. Miss Willow 23 October, 2008 at 8:57 pm #

    I honestly don’t know.

  2. slightlyignorant 24 October, 2008 at 2:21 pm #

    I am genuinely interested in what you have to say. That’s why I read blogs. I like your writing style as well, of course, but that’s not the THING that makes me come back.

    Miss Willow, if you have a blog, could you link to it? I’m interested, as we both seem to keep coming back to ole’ Alex here :P.

  3. Miss Willow 24 October, 2008 at 5:58 pm #

    I have never had a blog, i wouldn’t even know how to start one lol.

    Alex is a friend from facebook and so i got the link from there.

  4. misswillow 25 October, 2008 at 1:13 pm #

    Ok, i have started a blog now. Warning, it may be rubbish lol.

  5. slightlyignorant 25 October, 2008 at 3:16 pm #

    Cool! Your comment doesn’t link to it for some reason… Could you post the link at my blog? Mine’s slightlyignorant.wordpress.com

  6. misswillow 25 October, 2008 at 5:28 pm #

    Hi, i have added a link in a post on “good Days work”.

Leave a Reply

