Spam Comments – Relevance?

4 Dec

I don’t think I have the ability to structure my thoughts for long enough to expand on my previous ideas. My mind likes to jump up and down, round and round and as such here’s a comment that the Anti-Spam thingy on WordPress found

“Dear Brother/ Sister in faith…

Now a fact is I don’t do Q&A’s but when it comes to religion I leave you with something to think about.

Feel free to browse around:

http://thetruereligion.wordpress.com

I love how it’s clearly targeted at me. I’m a little scared though because I’m sure I never told anyone about the sex change operation. I’m guessing somehow one of the cute nurses thought she’d look me up and found this link somewhere (Facebook maybe?).

Hi Lucy – Thanks for the comments. Maybe we should do coffee sometime? I’m dying to try out the new, er, equipment you and your buddies at the hospital gave me. Send my love x

3 Responses to “Spam Comments – Relevance?”

  1. chloé 4 December, 2008 at 8:52 am #

    🙂 amusing post

    do take your time, lol my blog isnt going any where soon
    england which part? my parents were both born in england so i can get an english passport with the click of my fingers & work there; my boyfriend & i have toyed with the idea some

    so australia or “austraya” (lol), your first time(?) & twentyone when your here, on your own(?) there are a lot of good bars (in melbourne/victoria) don’t know about any where else
    a lot of drugs in sydney i hear
    & crazy drives in queensland

    haha take care x

  2. Tony 12 December, 2008 at 10:41 pm #

    Hmmm you learn something everyday. I clicked the link & learned that Jesus is a Muslim.

    Soooo…. why are so many people celebrating Christmas as a Christian celebration if Jesus is Muslim.

    Does this mean that the traditional Christmas ham is off the menu? or is that Jews that go porkless, not quite sure…..

  3. Alex Towler 12 December, 2008 at 11:22 pm #

    Hahah Christmas as a christian celebration, especially when Jesus was born in September.

    If your very religious then don’t read my posts on religion becasue my views are radical or offensive to many.

Leave a Reply

