Interpretation

14 Jan

Everything I write is open to interpretation. It’s like that song “Your so Vain” particularly the lyrics – “I bet you think this song is about you” – Well here’s my gift to you all that read the post’s here and think. I bet this post is about me…your so vain.

The reason for this post is that I recently (Sunday) had a surge in traffic and a lot of hits to old post’s – I can only assume someone who knows me has found my site and read through it all…I could be wrong, but this is my message out their to everyone really. Don’t be as arrogant as me, none of this really is about you.

p.s – if it is based on the stats (au isp) then this post really is about you. Isn’t that ironic. Nice to see you here by the way,  hope your well and if you visit again then leave a comment 🙂



Bookmark and Share

4 Responses to “Interpretation”

  1. chloé 15 January, 2009 at 1:04 am #

    bahahahah i just killed it (oh, um, laughed real hard) at my desk 🙂 i had a post on my old blog
    ..
    it was “you’re so vain..you probably think this blog is about you….”
    aimed at some bitch i didn’t like

    someone who knows me found my blog too recently
    & i had 272 hits from google just last night.. :/ :/

  2. chloé 15 January, 2009 at 1:33 am #

    i thought it was, i could relate : ) amusing!

    yeah i’m always being stalked by someone (vain(?)) LOL

    the google referring link is blank though, so i don’t know who it is or where they’re from (annoying)
    cat slapping the dog, ey(?) – post it lol

    yes i am, i gave myself a three minute break from work & decided to check my blog

    i got the filters (magnifying ones) from a camera shop near to my house, “ted’s cameras” heard of it(?)

  3. chloé 15 January, 2009 at 11:21 pm #

    yes italy is on my list, the ones i listed were a quick thought. i have a lot of places around the world i want to visit.
    i
    haven’t been any where in australia expect (victoria because i live here) & queensland; they’re both good.
    i’m saving my australia “travels” for when i am older & probably have a family.

    it is there, widgets > blog stats .. it might not be available with your layout, though.

  4. chloé 23 January, 2009 at 2:21 am #

    ah your comment was good to hear; i think the aim of writing is to ignite feeling in your readers, transport them there into that moment. i’m glad i achieved this, the future looks hopeful.

    i’m not on facebook much lol, i haven’t seen any requests(?) add me to myspace
    myspace.com/flauntitbaby

    🙂

Leave a Reply

