Fat People and Train Seats

20 Feb

Now I don’t mean to be rude. But when I’m sitting on a train, reading my paper or my book – Maybe listening to my MP3 Player just minding my own business. So now anyone that travels on public transport knows that it’s difficult to get a seat at the best of times. So I love it when I actually find a seat and plot up, cosy my head in my hood and nap until I get home.

So, when a Fat person sits next to me I get really upset.

2 reasons really – the seats are small and hard to get. It’s for this reason that I hate it when a fat person literally wedge’s themselves between me and another person – practically forcing my off my seat and onto the floor. I mean come on – “Did you pay for two seats you fat bastard? What? No? – then move the fuck over or loose some weight!” “Stop killing your heart with grease and donuts!” “Stop growing so many folds of fat that you constantly sweat – so much so that you are soaked and lubed up enough to slide into a seat half your size without even a grunt.

I wouldn’t mind a fat git having two seats if they pay for them! – Here’s a novel idea – Ban fat people on trains, make them walk. They will lose the weight and then can come back on the trains.

Rant over

6 Responses to “Fat People and Train Seats”

  1. chloe 22 February, 2009 at 12:51 pm #

    πŸ™‚ well, i didn’t have any intentsions when writting that entry, i just wrote as i felt it
    so it is nice to read your comment when you say it reminded you why you write
    was it the honesty in it that shined through(?)

    (on this entry) “hahahahahahaha!” i killed it when i read this
    do you know how many times, almost everyday i taunt fat people in my mind
    *ouch
    i know it probably sounds “unfair” & whatever, but really, i totally agree with you!
    i once had a lady sit next to me & my GF when we were on the train to go shopping, the slid in & bumped my friend & said “sorry the seats are too small”
    -erh, no. you’re just too fat

    hahha i liked this x

  2. chloe 22 February, 2009 at 1:12 pm #

    πŸ™‚ awesome, it made that entry all the more worth while in sharing
    yeah no shit with regard to heffas
    what’s worse is when the whip out a candy bar..
    i feel like saying, you realllllly don’t need that πŸ™‚

  3. chloe 22 February, 2009 at 1:28 pm #

    don’t mind my ignorance, but what’s a fry up(?)
    πŸ™‚
    no, don’t you know australia is the second over weight country in the world(?) lol(!)

    i’m going to make a diet called “chloe diet” & i’m going to restrict them to bananas & water LOL πŸ˜‰

    yeah definitely bring your teabags just incase, though, what tea do you drink(?)

  4. chloe 22 February, 2009 at 2:12 pm #

    oh wow sounds like a great breaky(!) yum – less the tomatos though, i’m allergic

    yeah australia is strict, maybe you should check out the quantine australia website or something
    i don’t drink that much tea these days i’m into sugarless cordial at the moment lol
    & caramel lattes

    lol, someone fat is going to read our conversation & go & cry in a corner or better yet leave an amusing comment about how we shouldn’t bully fattys

    anywho, take care πŸ™‚

  5. Josh 2 March, 2011 at 1:55 pm #

    Haha awesome πŸ™‚

    I believe Ryanair attempted to make fat people pay more and were shot down with criticism.

    I wrote a similar blog : http://jmcmurdo.blogspot.com/2009/02/first-scotrail-fat-people.html

  6. Milano Fashion Corp 24 July, 2014 at 4:49 am #

    haha, can’t agree more πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

