Things I’ll Miss

7 Apr

I remember from my previous travel’s how much I missed the smallest things. Not family, friends or enviroment. But rather – a bed I could call my own, a long bath with a book – and a cup of tea

One Response to “Things I’ll Miss”

  1. slightlyignorant 7 April, 2009 at 8:34 pm #

    When you move to Aus, though, you’ll find a new bed that you can call your own, a new bath to read in and tea that will be your brand. You’ll make your home wherever you go.

Leave a Reply

