When the words won’t come

14 Apr

When the word’s won’t come. To untie the knots in your stomache. What do you do?

How can you express and understand this feeling. I don’t know if I have the words.

I want to describe this longing that drags at every cell of my body. This knowledge, and comfort in what I want. The fear of losing. Too many questions in my head right now.

2 Responses to “When the words won’t come”

  1. Inferior Poet 14 April, 2009 at 8:20 pm #

    it’s the truest words of all..

  2. anonymousteenager 15 April, 2009 at 1:14 pm #

    I get this all the time, wanting to say something but being unable to.

Leave a Reply

