Playing with Lighting

29 Apr

I was playing with lighting effects on a photo I took the other day. Here’s some of the results. I’ll probably create a few different variations. This is very basic stuff but it’s cute 😀

The Original

Original
Original
Hearts 1
Hearts 1
Hearts 2
Hearts 2
4 Responses to “Playing with Lighting”

  1. slightlyignorant 29 April, 2009 at 9:48 pm #

    The original is lovely in and of itself! I love the second heart one, with the light streaks put in.

  2. uninvoked 29 April, 2009 at 11:25 pm #

    I like the original too, but I think I like the heart without the light streaks best. ^^ Just me though. Did you get someone to pose for you, or did you evilly snap a picture when some total strangers were distracted?

  3. Crystalgeek 29 April, 2009 at 11:37 pm #

    Wow u guys post comments quickly this. I really like the first heart one. I think sometimes I can do too much to a picture.

    Uninvoked: this is actually me and my gf I set up the shot on a timer

  4. chloë 30 April, 2009 at 2:03 am #

    i like hearts2 the best, it’s gorgeous
    did you use photoshop(?) i’ve just discovered lens flares so i might play with those soon 🙂

    -you’re in love, naww it’s really cute
    i bet you’re going to miss her

Leave a Reply

