So long Motherfuckers!!!!

19 Jun

Today is my last day in my current job before I leave for Australia. I’m fighting this internal instinct to go on a rampage of anger and destruction. Destroying all in my path and leaving in a blaze of fire and intent. Destruction to the limits. Or some such. To be honest it’s only my sense of pride, responsibillity and proffessionalism that is stopping my commiting IT career suicide and bringing down all hell fire.

So long MOTHERFUCKERS!!!! swearing makes me feel better. It’s such a nice release of frustrations and limitations. I don’t even know WHY I feel like this

2 Responses to “So long Motherfuckers!!!!”

  1. chloë 21 June, 2009 at 8:34 am #

    lol do it, it’ll be amusing 🙂

    p.s have you been using the ultimate facebook secret i let you know about 😉 (?)

  2. slightlyignorant 26 June, 2009 at 5:27 pm #

    You’re going to Aus so SOON?! I thought this was still way far off in the future! Fucking congrats, Alex!!!! Can’t wait to hear about all your plans. Leaving work is SO fun.

Leave a Reply

